Planning Board


The Planning Board acts within the limits of the Zoning Law, determining whether an Application for Site Plan, Special Permit or Subdivision conforms to the Zoning Law.

The Planning Board consists of seven members and holds regular meetings on the 1st Monday of each month at 7:00 pm (except holidays).

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Nadine Fuda Director of Planning and Zoning (518) 477-7938
Melissa Knights Planning and Zoning Secretary (518) 477-7938

Board Members

Name Title
Denise Mayrer Chairman
Wayne Johnson
Paul Puccio
John LaVoie
James Shaughnessy
Lawrence D'Angelo
Andrew Aubin