Town of Schodack On Line   decoration
 
 

A New York State Designated "Quality Community"

 

Quality Community

 
Call or write us! Unless otherwise noted, postal mail should be directed to:
(name or office), Town of Schodack, 265 Schuurman Rd., Castleton, NY 12033

Latest Update: 31 Mar 14

You may click on any listed email address to start a message.
Name or Office Email address Phone
Supervisor
Dennis Dowds
dennis.dowds@schodack.org 518.477.7918
FAX: 477.9594
Assistant to the Supervisor
Dawne Kelly
dawne.kelly@schodack.org 518.477.7918
Town Board Members Frank Curtis
Michael Kenney
Jim Bult
Scott Swartz
518.477.7918
Animal Control Officer,
Gene Paul Martel
PO Box 582, Nassau 12123 Cell:
518.810.2400
Acting Assessor
Peter Goold
peter.goold@schodack.org 518.477.7932
FAX: 479.3122
Assistant Assessor
Karen Justus
KarenJ@schodack.org 518.477.7932
Building Inspector
Gary Ziegler
gary@schodack.org 518.477.7940
FAX: 477.7983
Building Dep't Secretary
Coleen Papas
Coleen.papas@schodack.org 518.477.7940
FAX: 477.7983
Director, Planning & Zoning
Nadine Fuda
nadine.fuda@schodack.org 518.477-7938
FAX: 477.7983
Planning and Zoning Secretary
Melissa Knights
Melissa.Knights@schodack.org 518.477.7940
FAX: 477.7983
Comptroller
Jennifer L. Mulligan, CPA
jennifer@schodack.org 518.477.7919
Fax: 518.477-6546
Asst Comptroller
Laura Palmer
laura@schodack.org 518.477.7917
Fax: 518.477.6546
Accountant
Susan Pilipczuk
sue.pilipczuk@schodack.org 518.477.7917
Fax: 518.477.6546
Town Justice
Paul Peter
use phone or fax 518.477.9390
FAX: 477.2546
Town Justice
Bruce J. Wagner
use phone or fax 518.477.9390
FAX: 477.2546
Court Officer
William Dikant
use phone or fax 518.477.9390
FAX: 477.2546
Sr. Court Clerk
Trish Loomis
trish@schodack.org 518.477.9390
FAX: 477.2546
Court Clerk
Catherine Sager
Catherine@schodack.org 518.477.9390
FAX: 477.2546
Highway Superintendent
Ken Holmes
3776 U.S. Route 20
Nassau, New York 12123
holmesk@albany.twcbc.com 518.766.4000
FAX: 766.7590
Payroll/Personnel Clerk
Kathleen A. Blake
Kathleen@schodack.org 518.477.3628
FAX: 477.6546
Town Historian
Diane Hutchinson
historian@schodack.org (518) 477-7939 x 316
Police Chief
Bernhard Peter
policechief@schodack.org 477.8077
FAX: TBA
Receiver of Taxes
Katherine Lubbers
kathy.lubbers@schodack.org 477.7935
FAX: 479.3122
Town Clerk
Donna Conlin
donna.conlin@schodack.org 518.477.7590
FAX: 477.2439
Deputy Town Clerk
Karen Vecchione
karen.vecchione@schodack.org 518.477.7590
FAX: 477.2439
Deputy Town Clerk
Lois Ciccolella
lois.ciccolella@schodack.org 518.477.7590
FAX: 477.2439
Transfer/Recycling
Bruce Goodall
brucegoodall@nycap.rr.com 518.477-8491
FAX: 477.7983
Youth & Recreation Services
Sheila Golden, Director
youthdirector@schodack.org Please use email
Webmaster: Walt Wheeler walt.wheeler@schodack.org use email

Home Page   Contact Us   Maps

Schodack: Telephones and Emails
Latest Update: 31 Mar 14
URL: http://www.schodack.org/email.htm